LBF Actors

09 215 8296

 021 476 888

liz@lbfactors.nz
www.lbfactors.nz
Home » Photo Update Shoots

Photo Update Shoots

PHOTO UPDATE SHOOTS:   We have regular photo shoots to update actor headshots with photographer Caro Ducobu.   No cost to our actors.  Shoots are usually scheduled on Saturdays 1:00 - 3:00pm.  Just email Liz to book a slot.  

2019 Photo shoot dates:

Sat 15th June             Sat 3rd Aug            Sat 31st Aug             Sat 28th Sept                Sat 26th Oct               Sat 30th Nov              Sun 8th Dec

2020 Photo shoot dates:

Sat 29th Feb              Sat 28th Mar          Sat 23rd May             Sat 27th June                Sat 29th Aug              Sat 31st Oct                Sat 28th Nov

lbf actors studio